World Employment Confederation

Head Office

The World Employment Confederation is managed by a team of seven full-time employees based in Brussels, Belgium.

Our Team

Denis Pennel
Denis Pennel

Managing Director

denis.pennel@wecglobal.org
Gabriella Coorey
Gabriella Coorey

Director of Operations

gabriella.coorey@wecglobal.org
Dr. Michael Freytag
Dr. Michael Freytag

European Public Affairs Manager

michael.freytag@wecglobal.org
Xavi Gomila
Xavi Gomila

Global Public Affairs Manager

xavi.gomila@wecglobal.org
Aurélie Pattyn
Aurélie Pattyn

Communications Manager

aurelie.pattyn@wecglobal.org
Robin Lechtenfeld
Robin Lechtenfeld

Labour Market Intelligence Officer

robin.lechtenfeld@wecglobal.org
Ana Diaz
Ana Diaz

Office & Events Manager

ana.diaz@wecglobal.org

Tour & Taxis Building,
Avenue du Port 86c,
Box 302,
B-1000 Brussels

Fax: +32 2 203 42 68

Email: info@wecglobal.org

Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons-40 Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Asset 5 Asset 6 Asset 1 Icons_FINAL